Performance Plus Automotive
4.90/5.00, based on 31 ratings; 25 user reviews

  Shirley, 09/22/2018

Good customer service, thorough inspection, reasonable suggestions for further maintenance

  Gloria, 05/24/2018

Great place! Both my car and me are being well taken care of! Would gladly recommend!

  Errol, 03/08/2018

Excellent service, very knowledgeable, and would highly recommend for anyone particular of their vehicle care. ERL

  Jeannie, 02/14/2018

Dan and Joe were very professional and helpful when my car broke down 2 hours away from my home. They explained what was wrong with my car in an easy to understand way. Dan went above and beyond. Because I found myself stranded far from home, Dan and Joe helped me to get where I was going. They really care!

  Shelby, 01/25/2018

Dan is the nicest person; such great service! He fixed up my mini cooper twice and was fantastic on both occasions. Reasonably priced, quick, the best service, and my car is fixed!!! Can't beat it. I absolutely recommend that you use Performance Plus!!

  Gloria, 01/11/2018

Great service, gives a discount to AAA members, does not try to persuade one to have unnecessary work done, but does point out area of possible concern to keep an eye on. Highly recommended

  Matt, 01/05/2018

You guys do a fantastic job, the only thing that frustrates me is i am a somewhat regular customer, you guys should have some kind of coupons or discount program. Because you guys are very expensive.

  Ron, 11/16/2017

They do great work I think cost is above average but are quick in getting repairs done and friendly and honest shop would def recommend

  Zimerlinkpj@Gmail.Compj, 11/02/2017

I choose this shop out of the blue because it was in a convenient location. The reason I was willing to give them a try out of convenience was do to the fact that the shop was well kept and had a good appearance. I was very happy with the work the P.P.A. did to my vehicle. This shop seems to care about doing the job right and using the proper parts. I will go back to them for preventative maintenance and inspections. If you looking for quick and dirty I don't know they'll be able to help but if you want quality work I think these are the guys.

  Tim, 10/03/2017

Very courteous and thorough. My car was in bad shape and needed a lot of work. They checked over everything and fixed it right. It runs and drives better than it has in years! The loaner car was also very helpful. Thank you very much!

  Jim, 08/25/2017

Honest, competent folks. Very personable and prompt. Would recommend to anyone needing service on their vehicle

  Justin, 07/27/2017

Very knowlegeable and friendly staff. Tell you what is wrong and back it up by keeping the pieces (tires in my case) which did in fact need replaced. Very trustworthy.

  Eric, 07/13/2017

Had a great experience taking my car here for the first time. Will definitely be back for more service.

  Kevin, 06/29/2017

Thanks for working me in for inspection! Great service!

  Rodney, 04/21/2017

Great service!

  Paul, 03/16/2017

top notch...as usual

  Errol, 01/23/2017

We continue to be completely satisfied with service performed and recommend Performance Plus to anyone who wishes 'top-notch' service for their vehicles !!

  Mike, 12/30/2016

longtime customer, always great service, highly recommend.

  Justin, 11/25/2016

Great service, good, clear diagnostic.

  Mark, 03/20/2016

The staff was super nice and very explanatory regarding what was wrong and what needed done to the car. They made you feel like the car was in good hands. They are very knowledgable mechanics.